Direction Laurent Chupin Laurent.Chupin@uca.fr
Adjoint François Martin Francois.Martin@uca.fr
Secrétariat UFR Sylvie Chassagne
Laurence Schmitt
Sylvie.Chassagne@uca.fr
Laurence.Schmitt@uca.fr
Pôle Administratif Cézeaux Sophie Fournier
Muriel Simon
Sophie.Fournier@uca.fr
Muriel.Simon@uca.fr
Scolarité Licence Dominique Brugière Dominique.Brugiere @uca.fr
SPLS (service de licence première année) Elisabeth Chatard
Yves Stalder
Elisabeth.Chatard@uca.fr
Yves.Stalder@uca.fr
Informatique Damien Ferney
Cédric Barrel
Damien.Ferney@uca.fr
Cedric.Barrel@uca.fr
Bibliothèque Annick Montori Annick.Montori@uca.fr